Band Members Page

[Home] [News] [Concerts] [Members] New Photos [How To Find Us] [Links]

Some band members have given their permission to have a profile on our website. We have also received Parental consent for any members who are under 16 years of age to have their photos on the members page and other pages of this website. To read all about a player within our band please click any name indicated in Blue.  We are open to most Windband musicians regardless of age or ability.

In loving memory of our Founding Musical Director: Keith Morley

In loving memory of our Life long President: Peter Cook

Band Chairman:  Dave Stones

Musical Director:  Ben Fountain

Deputy Musical Director:  Diane Morley

Flutes Ray Ramsden Horn Yvonne Yates
Fiona Kemp Trumpets Colin Yates
Oboe Chris Reed Diane Morley
Bassoon   Michael Morrison
Principal Clarinet Kate Caruana Euphs Dave Stones
Clarinets Briony Watkinson Baritone Neil (Yorkie) Gibson
Natalie Bailey Trombones Graham Brocklesby

Sarah Lodge    
  Bass John Harrison
Bass Clarinet Christine Tiffney Drums/Kit Samantha Morley
Alto Saxophones
Tenor Saxophone Katie Husband   Timps Claire Morley
  Andrew Watts

 Band Telephone 07757 442 778 (m)

We are always on the look out for more musicians. If you like fun music with a great set of people then call over with your instrument to St. Alphonsus Church Hall, North Ormesby, Middlesbrough on a Tuesday evening from 7:30 p.m. until 9:30 p.m. See map for details on how to get to us. You will be made more than welcome and we are sure that you will enjoy the night as much as we do. You don't have to join the band to have a practice or two with us. Don't be shy, give us a try...