>

 

Concerts Page

We can be engaged to provide music for most occasions. If you would like us to entertain you then please contact us by clicking here 

2017 Bookings

Date

Time Venue/Details
Sunday 14th May 2:30 - 4 p.m.

Family concert at Saltburn Bandstand. TS12 1JS It was a very warm sunny afternoon.

Tuesday 23rd May 8 p.m.

Take Heart. Great Ayton Working Men's Club, Whinstone View, TS9 6AT. This was a charity fundraising evening. What another great night it was.. 

Saturday 17th June From 7p.m.

The Band played at a fundraising evening for the Scouts at our home here in St Alphonsus Church Hall, Westbourne Grove, North Ormesby, Middlesbrough.

Sunday 9th July 12:30 - 2:30 p.m.

The Disabled Games, Eston Sports Academy, Normanby Rd, South Bank, Middlesbrough TS6 9AE. What a great day it turned out to be.

Sunday 13th August 2 - 4 p.m. 

Beamish Museum, Town Bandstand. "Beamish, County Durham, 
DH9 0RG "

Monday 28th August 2 - 4 p.m. 

Great Broughton TS9 7HG. The band has been invited back to Great Broughton to play for their village carnival. 

Sunday 3rd September 2:30 - 4 p.m.

Family concert at Saltburn Bandstand. TS12 1JS . If you didn't get there then you missed a cracker of a performance.

Saturday 2nd December 11.15am-12.15pm and 12.30pm-1.15pm

Beamish Museum, Town Bandstand. DH9 0RG

Sunday 10th December 11.15am-12.15pm and 12.30pm-1.15pm

Beamish Museum, Town Bandstand.  DH9 0RG

Saturday 16th December 11.15am-12.15pm and 12.30pm-1.15pm

Beamish Museum, Town Bandstand.  DH9 0RG. 

2018 Bookings
Monday 27th August 2 - 4 p.m. 

Great Broughton TS9 7HG. The band has been invited to Great Broughton again to play for their village carnival. 

2019 Bookings
Monday 26th August 2 - 4 p.m. 

Great Broughton TS9 7HG. The band has been invited to Great Broughton again to play for their village carnival. 

Contact details 07757- 442-778 or E-mail ccband@hotmail.co.uk 
More Confirmed Concert Bookings as we get them.